Lirik Jessie J - Price Tag

gambar Jessie J Price Tag image

Lirik "Price Tag" dari Jessie J ini dipublikasikan pada tanggal 7 February 2012 oleh admin dalam katalog Lagu Barat. Lagu ini masih berupa single.


Lirik Lagu Price Tag

Okay, Coconut man, Moon Heads and pea
You ready

Seems like everybodyís got a price,
I wonder how they sleep at night.
When the sale comes first,
And the truth comes second,
Just stop for a minute and

Why is everybody so serious?
Acting so damn mysterious?
Got your shades on your eyes
And your heels so high
That you canít even have a good time

Everybody look to their left (yeah)
Everybody look to their right (uh)
Can you feel that (yeah)
Weíre paying with love tonight

Itís not about the money, money, money
We donít need your money, money, money
We just wanna make the world dance,
Forget about the price tag
Ainít about the (uh) Cha-Ching Cha-Ching
Ainít about the (yeah) Ba-Bling Ba-Bling
Wanna make the world dance,
Forget about the price tag.

[Jessie J]
We need to take it back in time,
When music made us all unite!
And it wasnít low blows and video hoes,
Am I the only one getting tired?

Why is everybody so obsessed?
Money canít buy us happiness
Can we all slow down and enjoy right now
Guarantee weíll be feeling alright



Yeah yeah
Well, keep the price tag
And take the cash back
Just give me six strings and a half stack
And you can, can keep the cars
Leave me the garage
And all I, yes all I need
Are keys and guitars
And guess what, in 30 seconds
Iím leaving to Mars
Yeah we leaving across
These undefeatable odds
Itís like this man
You canít put a price on a life
We do this for the love
So we fight and sacrifice
Every night
So we ainít gonna stumble and fall
Waiting to see a sign of defeat
Uh uh
So we gonna keep everyone
Moving their feet
So bring back the beat
And then everyone sing

Itís not about the money

[Chorus 2x]

[Jessie J a?? Outro]
Yeah yeah
Forget about the price tag


Download Lirik Lagu

Download teks lagu di atas langsung ke PC / HP kamu (format PDF) dengan cara mengklik tombol PDF berikut ini: Download PDF

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *